Store Location

AL Bander (Jeddah-Makarona)
Address: P.O.Box: 8650, Al Makarouna St., Jeddah - 21492, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Phone +966 12 6722763 / 672 0757 Fax +966 12 6741667
email : info@albander.net
 

AL Bander (Jeddah-Highway)
Address: Al-Rashid Center, Al-Nakheel District, Eastern Highway, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Phone: +966 12 629 4147 / 4185 / 3689 Ext Sales : 114/116 Fax:  +966 12 227 2722
email : highway@albander.net

AL Bander (Jubail)
Address: Jubail -Dhahran road, Next to AlQadi Motors Company, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Phone: +966 13 820 4541 Fax: +966 13 820 3637
email : jubail@albander.net

AL Bander (Tabuk)
Address: Al-Maharajan District, Al-Malik Abdallah Road, Opposite Eid Prayer Ground, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Phone: +966 14 424 8993 Fax: +966 14 422 6902
email : tabuk@albander.net

AL Bander (JIZAN)
Address: Main Street, Al-Safa District, Opposite AlRajhi Bank, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Phone: +966 17 323 1744 Fax: +966 17 323 1745
email : jizan@albander.net

AL Bander (Yanbu)
Address: Seaport Street, AlKhuraiq District, Opposite AlRajhi Bank, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Phone: +966 14 391 9185 Fax: +966 14 391 9186

email : yanbu@albander.net

AL Bander (Al-Medina AlMunawara)
Address: Al-Taba Center, King Abdulaziz Road, Next to Hyundai Motors Company, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Phone:  +966  14 864 33 40 /41 Fax: +966 14 864 3342
email : medina@albander.net

AL Bander (Khamis Mushayt)
Address: Main Street, Khamis Mushayt-Abha Road, After Saudi Airlines, Opposite Al-Raya Supermarket, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Telefax:  +966 17 221 5476
email : khamis@albander.net

AL Bander (Riyadh)
Address: Commercial Building, Second floor, Office No. 14, AlMalaz District, Omar Bin Abdulaziz Street, (Old Arbain), Behind Room Supermarket,  Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Phone: +966 11 291 3183 Fax: +966 11 291 3161
email : riyadh@albander.net