Stores Location | مـواقـع الــفــروع

Head Office - (Jeddah):

Address: P.O.Box: 8650, Al Makarouna St., Jeddah - 21492, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 12 6722763 / 672 0757 - Fax: +966 12 6741667 - Email: info@albander.net


Highway Branch (Jeddah):

Address: Al-Rashid Center, Al-Nakheel District, Eastern Highway, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Phone: +966 12 629 4147 / 4185 / 3689 Sales Ext.: 114/116 - Fax: +966 12 227 2722 - Emailhighway@albander.net


Jubail Branch:
Address: Jubail -Dhahran Road, Next to AlQadi Motors Company, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Phone: +966 13 820 4541 - Fax: +966 13 820 3637 - Emailjubail@albander.net


Tabuk Branch:
Address: Al-Maharajan District, Al-Malik Abdallah Road, Opposite Eid Prayer Ground, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Phone: +966 14 424 8993 - Fax: +966 14 422 6902 - Emailtabuk@albander.net


Jizan Branch:
Address: Main Street, Al-Safa District, Opposite AlRajhi Bank, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Phone: +966 17 323 1744 - Fax: +966 17 323 1745 - Emailjizan@albander.net


Yanbu Branch:
Address: Seaport Street, AlKhuraiq District, Opposite AlRajhi Bank, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Phone: +966 14 391 9185 - Fax: +966 14 391 9186 - Emailyanbu@albander.net


Al-Medina AlMunawara Branch:
Address: Al-Taba Center, King Abdulaziz Road, Next to Hyundai Motors Company, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Phone:  +966  14 864 33 40 /41 - Fax: +966 14 864 3342 - Emailmedina@albander.net


Khamis Mushayt Branch:
Address: Main Street, Khamis Mushayt-Abha Road, After Saudi Airlines, Opposite Al-Raya Supermarket, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Telefax:  +966 17 221 5476 - Emailkhamis@albander.net


Riyadh Branch:
Address: Commercial Building, Second floor, Office No. 14, AlMalaz District, Omar Bin Abdulaziz Street, (Old Arbain), Behind Room Supermarket,  Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Phone: +966 11 291 3183 - Fax: +966 11 291 3161 - Email: riyadh@albander.net


Customer Care: +966 568 999 585 - Help@albander.net